Article will continue after advertisement

The Trump administration has implemented their second installment of their controversial  immigration order. Citizens of these six predominately Muslim countries are temporarily banned from entering the United States: Iran, Somalia, Sudan, Yemen, Syria and Libya. This 90-day ban is causing quite the commotion.

RELATED: Nobody knows how to deflect the media’s attention like Donald Trump

[graphiq id=”2QPw0xbkB6J” title=”U.S. Deportations Over Time” width=”600″ height=”642″ url=”” ]