Article will continue after advertisement

Here is the complete list of the 42 Twitter accounts that are exclusively followed by President-elect Trump.  These accounts belong to his family members, political commentators who get along with him, television producers and his business organizations.

  • Reince Priebus @Reince
  • Roma Downey @RealRomaDowney
  • Trump Organization @Trump
  • Trump Golf @TrumpGolf
  • Tiffany Trump @TiffanyATrump
  • Laura Ingraham @IngrahamAngle
  • Mike Pence @mike_pence
  • Official Team Trump @TeamTrump
  • DRUDGE REPORT @DRUDGE_REPORT
  • Vanessa Trump @MrsVanessaTrump

  • Lara Trump @LaraLeaTrump
  • Sean Hannity @seanhannity
  • Fox Nation @foxnation
  • Corey R. Lewandowski @CLewandowski_
  • Ann Coulter @AnnCoulter
  • Diamond and Silk® @DiamondandSilk
  • KATRINA CAMPINS @KatrinaCampins
  • Katrina Pierson @KatrinaPierson
  • Michael Cohen @MichaelCohen212
  • FOX & friends @foxandfriends
  • MELANIA TRUMP @MELANIATRUMP
  • Geraldo Rivera @GeraldoRivera
  • Eric Bolling @ericbolling
  • Mark Burnett @MarkBurnettTV
  • Gary Player @garyplayer
  • Vince McMahon @VinceMcMahon
  • Dan Scavino Jr. @DanScavino
  • Trump Waikiki @TrumpWaikiki
  • Trump National Doralt @TrumpDoral
  • Trump Charlotte @TrumpCharlotte
  • Trump Vegas Hotel @TrumpLasVegas
  • Trump Hotel Chicago @TrumpChicago
  • Trump Washington DC @TrumpGolfDC
  • Trump Los Angeles @TrumpGolfLA
  • Eric Trump @EricTrump
  • Mika Brzezinski @morningmika
  • Joe Scarborough @JoeNBC
  • Bill O’Reilly @oreillyfactor
  • Greta Van Susteren @greta
  • Piers Morgan @piersmorgan
  • Donald Trump Jr. @DonaldJTrumpJr
  • Ivanka Trump @IvankaTrump