Advertisement

Fans of Kim Kardashian West and Kanye West have been anxiously awaiting the debut of the name the couple gave to their newborn and the reality star may have just given us a hint.


On Jan. 17, Kardashian West caused a frenzy on social media when she shared a cryptic photo that left fans wondering if it was a clue to the baby’s name. The photo was just a close-up of a design by Louis Vuitton, with a particular emphasis on the “LV” part of the pattern.

After the possible hint, fans were quick to share speculations on Twitter.

RELATED: Here’s how much Kim and Kanye were reportedly offered for photos of baby no. 3 — and the reason they said no

Kardashian West shared the news of the baby’s birth on Jan. 16 with an announcement on her website. The baby girl was born via surrogate on Jan. 15 weighing in at seven pounds and six ounces.

“Kanye and I are happy to announce the arrival of our healthy, beautiful baby girl. We are incredibly grateful to our surrogate who made our dreams come true with the greatest gift one could give and to our wonderful doctors and nurses for their special care,” Kardashian West wrote in a statement. “North and Saint are especially thrilled to welcome their baby sister.”

Kim Kardashian shares mysterious photo, and her fans have many theories Larry Busacca/Getty Images
Nicole is a content editor with Rare. 
View More Articles
Advertisement
Advertisement